EVENTS

Future Events

Use Design Thinking for Developing Innovative Digital Curricula and Inspiring Learning Solutions Online Webinar
10th – 11th December 2020
Register now

Past Events

FETC in Miami, US
14th – 17th January 2020
Stand 1632 

BETT2020 in London
22nd – 25th January 2020
Stand NJ43

TCEA in Austin, Texas, US
3rd – 7th February 2020
Stand 2370


ICTE NSW in North Sydney, AU
14th – 15th March 2020

National FutureSchools Festival in Melbourne, AU
18th – 19th March 2020


New Zealand School Leadership Forum in Auckland
31st March – 1 April 2020


DigiCON, in Melbourne, AU
15 -17th April 2020


MOTAT Science Fair, in Auckland, NZ
5th April 2020

Code Venture 2020, Online Event
16th & 23rd April 2020


STEAM Education Summit 2020, in Auckland, NZ
26-27th May 2020


Cambridge Community of Learning, in Waikato, NZ
12th June 2020


Opaheke School STEAM Mini Meet-up, in Auckland, NZ
29th July 2020


DLTV Collaborative online coding with Kai’s Clan: simulating real-world issues, Online Webinar
12th August 2020
Sign up now

Paeroa College day, in Paeroa, NZ
14 August 2020

TEQ Virtual Conference, with New York (Zoom)
21 August 2020

Register Now

ISTENSW Webinar
14th September 2020
Register here

Taupo College
15th September 2020
Register here

North Otago Principals’ Association Teaching and Learning Conference, in Oamaru, NZ
27-28th September 2020

Engaging Girls in Digitech, in Christchurch, NZ
30th September 2020

Create Your Own Robot Avatar – MOTAT, in Auckland, NZ
7th October 2020


The Great NZ School Space Race, NZ
10th June 2020 – 25th September 2020
>>Enter Now

Global Maker Day
7am NZT, 21st October 2020 (2pm Eastern Time 20th October 2020)
Register here

Collaborative Coding – A Unique Resource During Distance Learning & Beyond! || Maker Maven & Kai’s Clan
4PM Central Time – 29th October 2020
Register here

Kai’s Clan Exclusive Webinar Week 1
1PM Central Time 4th November 2020
Register Free – Session 1

Register Free – Session2

Kai’s Clan Exclusive Webinar Week 2
1PM Central Time 11th November 2020
Register Free – Session 1

Register Free – Session2

Kai’s Clan Exclusive Webinar Week 3
1PM Central Time 18th November 2020
Register Free – Session 1

Register Free – Session2

Kai’s Clan Exclusive Webinar Week 4
1PM Central Time 25th November 2020
Register Free – Session 1

Register Free – Session2

Merconnet/Canadian Classroom webinars

17th November 2020 11AM Pacific Time

20th November 2020 11AM Pacific Time

Getting Started with Robotic Clubs and Comps, ICTE NSW, online

8PM AEST, 23rd November 2020

ISTE: Champions of CS and CT Playground, online
Start: 7:30am PST/8:30am MST/9:30am CST/10:30 EST
End: 9:00am PST/10:00am MST/11:00am CST/noon EST

Scroll to Top